Lehrkräfte des Fachbereichs 5 – Wirtschaft

Gespräche nach Vereinbarung: 09431 728-500

 
Name Amtsbezeichnung E-Mail    
Daucher, Marco StD Marco.daucher@bsz-sad.de    
Frisch, Johannes StR Johannes-paul.frisch@bsz-sad.de    
Greiner, Peter StR Peter.greiner@bsz-sad.de    
Herbst, Manuela OStRin Manuela.herbst@bsz-sad.de    
Holten, Peter StR Peter.holten@bsz-sad.de    
Krafczyk, Tobias StD Tobias.krafczyk@bsz-sad.de    
Lottner, Daniela OStRin Daniela.lottner@bsz-sad.de    
Mulzer, Christina OStRin Christina.mulzer@bsz-sad.de    
Münch, Tanja OStRin Tanja.muench@bsz-sad.de    
Potschaski, Stefan OStR Stefan.potschaski@bsz-sad.de    
Ringshandl, Claudia StDin Claudia.ringshandl@bsz-sad.de    
Sundgren, Maria OStRin Maria.sundgren@bsz-sad.de    
Thomas, Cornelia StRin Cornelia.thomas@bsz-sad.de    
Wacker, Maria FOLin Maria.wacker@bsz-sad.de    
Wurdack, Eva Lk i. AV Eva.wurdack@bsz-sad.de