Lehrkräfte des Fachbereichs 5 – Wirtschaft

Gespräche nach Vereinbarung: 09431 728-500

Name Amtsbezeichnung E-Mail
Daucher, Marco StD Marco.daucher@bsz-sad.de
Forster, Ulrike StRin Ulrike.forster@bsz-sad.de
Frisch, Johannes StR Johannes-paul.frisch@bsz-sad.de
Hagnauer, Johannes StR Johannes.hagnauer@bsz-sad.de
Herbst, Manuela OStRin Manuela.herbst@bsz-sad.de
Holten, Peter StR Peter.holten@bsz-sad.de
Lottner, Daniela OSRin Daniela.lottner@bsz-sad.de
Mulzer, Christina StRin Christina.mulzer@bsz-sad.de
Münch, Tanja StRin Tanja.muench@bsz-sad.de
Potschaski, Stefan StR Stefan.potschaski@bsz-sad.de
Ringshandl, Claudia StDin Claudia.ringshandl@bsz-sad.de
Seigner, Christine StRin Christine.seigner@bsz-sad.de
Sundgren, Maria StRin Maria.sundgren@bsz-sad.de
Wacker, Maria FOLin Maria.wacker@bsz-sad.de
Wurdack, Eva Lk i. AV Eva.wurdack@bsz-sad.de