Lehrer Bautechnik

Im Fachbereich Bautechnik unterrichten folgende Lehrkräfte:

Florian Gruber, OStR; Fachbetreuer Bau-, Holz- und Farbtechnik; Florian.Gruber@bsz-sad.de
Eva Maria Huthöfer, OStRin; Eva.Huthoefer@bsz-sad.de
Markus Schieder, OStR; stellv. Fachbetreuer; Markus.Schieder@bsz-sad.de
Christina Mühlbauer, StRin; Christina.Muehlbauer@bsz-sad.de

Thorsten Schieder, FL; Thorsten.Schieder@bsz-sad.de
Franz-Xaver Wendl, FOL;  Fachbetreuer Holztechnik II/Raumgestaltung, fachprakt. Bereich; Xaver.Wendl@bsz-sad.de
Anton Pfister, FL; Anton.Pfister@bsz-sad.de
Marco Sossau, FL; Marco.Sossau@bsz-sad.de
Martin Meier, FL;
Martin.Meier@bsz-sad.de
Michael Lautenschlager, FL;
Michael.Lautenschlager@bsz-sad.de
Andreas Kölbl, Fachlehreranwärter; Andreas.Koelbl@bsz-sad.de

von links:

Andreas Kölbl, Fachlehreranwärter – Martin Meier, FL – Marco Sossau, FL – Thorsten Schieder, FL – Franz-Xaver Wendl, FOL, Fachbetreuer Holztechnik II/Raumgestaltung, fachprakt. Bereich – Eva Maria Huthöfer, OStRin – Michael Lautenschlager, FL – Christina Mühlbauer, StRin – Markus Schieder, OStR, stellv. Fachbetreuer – Anton Pfister, FL – Florian Gruber, OStR, Fachbetreuer Bau-, Holz- und Farbtechnik